Board of Directors (2022-2023)

Margaret McDonald
President Elect
Ginny Lamb
Executive Vice President
Alex Person
Chelsea Adcock
Stephanie Foster
Nominating Chairman
Shelvia Grant
Project Research And Development Chairman
Kendra Joseph
Member at Large
Stacey Melerine
Member at Large
Anna Priestley
Sustainer Advisor
Toni Thompson
Sustainer at Large
Kelly Powell


Management Team (2022-2023)

Executive Vice President
Alex Person
Community Vice President
Devon Leon
Membership Vice President
Catherine Guidry
Communications Vice President
Tara Jones
Fund Development Vice President
Jane Sugar
Assistant Treasurer
Julia Todd