Board of Directors and Management Team


Board of Directors (2018-19)

Heather Price
President Elect
Katherine Douthitt
Executive Vice President
Saige Solomon
Leah Feldt
Mary Monteleone
Nominating Chair
Ellen Erwin
Project Research And Development Chairman
Sarah Giglio
Member at Large
Catherine Simpson
Member at Large
Ashley Busada
Sustainer at Large
Kelly Turner
Sustainer Advisor
Peggy Murphy

Management Team (2018-19)

Executive Vice President
Saige Solomon
Community Vice President
Krystle Grindley
Membership Vice President
Maggie Pressly
Communications Vice President
Katherine Stringer-Davis
Ways and Means Vice President
Meredith Armuth
Assistant Treasurer
Laramie Guillot